Contact Information

Retail


Corporate Head Office
No:40, York Street,
Colombo 1, Sri Lanka
Tel: +94 11 2427777
Fax: +94 11 2338704

Mr. Susith Dharmasena
General Manager - Retail
E-Mail: susith.d@cargillsceylon.com

Mr. Keerthi Gunasekara
General Manager - Retail Procurement
E-Mail: keerthi.g@cargillsceylon.com

Mr. Sanjeewa Fernando
Deputy General Manager - Retail Marketing
E-Mail: sanjeewa.f@cargillsceylon.com

Mr. Haritha Indeepa
Assistant Brand Manager - Retail
E-Mail: haritha.i@cargillsceylon.com


Cargills Quality Dairies


Factory
Illukhena Road, Gaspe
Banduragoda, Sri Lanka
Tel: +94 33 2273107/ 2273590/1
Fax: +94 33 2273107

Mr. Nimal Pathirana
Director- Production Dairy Sector
E-Mail: nimal.p@cargillsceylon.com

Mr. Buddisha Herath
General Manager- Sales & Marketing- Dairy
E-Mail: buddisha.h@cargillsceylon.com

Ms. Teresa Santos -Brand Manager
E-Mail: teresa.s@cargillsceylon.com


Kotmale Holdings PLC


20, Sri Sumana Mawatha,
New Town Mulleriyawa,
Mulleriyawa.
Telephone: +94 11 2578774/ 5/ 6
+94 11 4547810/ 1
Fax : +94 11 2578773 / +94 11 4547812
Inquiries: sales@kotmale.lk

Mr. Thamal De Silva - Brand Manager
Mobile: +94 77 3659847
Email: thamal@kotmale.lk


Cargills Food Services (TGI Fridays)


Corporate Head Office
No:40, York Street, Colombo 1, Sri Lanka
Tel: +94 11 2427777
Fax: +94 11 2338704
Restaurant: + 94 11 2337501

Ms. Maljini Jayasekara - Group Manager
E-Mail: maljini.jayasekera@cargillsceylon.com

Mr. Lalin Ratwatte
Deputy General Manager
E-Mail: lalin.r@cargillsceylon.com


Cargills Food Processors (KFC)


Corporate Head Office
No:40, York Street, Colombo 1, Sri Lanka
Tel: +94 11 2427777
Fax: +94 11 2338704

Mr. Ranil Irugalbandara - General Manager
E-Mail: ranil.i@cargillsceylon.com

Mr. Malcolm Wallace
Senior Operation Manager
E-Mail: malcolm.w@cargillsceylon.com

Millers Limited


Millers Limited
No. 121
Biyagama Road,
Kelaniya.
Sri Lanka.

Tel: +94 11 2904400 (General)
Fax: +94 112 904499 (General)
Fax: +94 112 904422 (Sales)
Email: millers@millerslimited.com

Mr. Sumit Law
Director Sales
Email:sumit.law@millerslimited.com

Mrs.Chandani Dias Abeygunawardene
Head-International Marketing
Mobile: +94 773493735
E-Mail:chandani.da@cargillsceylon.com


Cargills Quality Confectionaries (pvt) Ltd


Nalanda Industrial estate,
Madawala, Ulpotha.
Matale.
Sri Lanka.
Tel: +94 66 4929911-6

Mr. Prasanna Wijesekara
Head of Manufacturing
Mobile: + 94 777212789
E-Mail: prasanna.w@cargillsceylon.com

Ms. Achini Wijekone - Brand Manager
E-Mail: achini.w@cargillsceylon.com


Cargills Quality Foods


Factory
Ganemulla Road, Maeliya Estate,
Maigaha Junction, Ja-Ela.
Sri Lanka
Tel: +94 11 2228558 / 2228528
Fax: +94 11 2228728

Mr. Krishantha Wijesooriya
General Manager
E-Mail: krishantha.w@cargillsceylon.com

Mr. Chathura Wakishta - Brand Manager
E-Mail: chathura.w@millerslimited.com


Cargills Agrifoods Ltd.


Factory
Weniwelgodella Watta
Kondagammulla Road
Demanhandiya, Sri Lanka
Tel: +94 11 31 2237040/041
Fax: +94 11 31 2237042

Mr. Nimal Gunarathna - General Manager
E-Mail: nimal.g@cargillsceylon.com

Ms. Achini Wijekone - Brand Manager
E-Mail: achini.w@cargillsceylon.com


Millers Brewery Limited


Factory
Black Pearl Estate,
Watareka,
Meegoda, Sri Lanka.
Tel: +94 11 28 59941/6
Fax: +94 11 28 59947

Mr. Prasantha Manjuka
Head of Sales and Marketing
E-Mail: manjuka.p@millersbrewery.com