Contact Information

Retail


Corporate Head Office
No:40, York Street,
Colombo 1, Sri Lanka
Tel: +94 11 2427777
Fax: +94 11 2338704

Mr. Dhammika Guruge
Chief Operating Officer - Retail
E-Mail: dhammika.g@cargillsceylon.com

Mr. Keerthi Gunasekara
General Manager - Retail Procurement
E-Mail: keerthi.g@cargillsceylon.com

Mr. Sanjeewa Fernando
Deputy General Manager - Retail Marketing
E-Mail: sanjeewa.f@cargillsceylon.com

Mr. Haritha Indeepa
Brand Manager - Retail
E-Mail: haritha.i@cargillsceylon.com


Cargills Quality Dairies


Factory
Illukhena Road, Gaspe
Banduragoda, Sri Lanka
Tel: +94 33 2273107/ 2273590/1
Fax: +94 33 2273107

Mr. Nimal Pathirana
Director- Production Dairy Sector
E-Mail: nimal.p@cargillsceylon.com

Mr. Buddisha Herath
General Manager- Sales
E-Mail: buddisha.h@cargillsceylon.com

Ms. Teresa Santos -Senior Brand Manager
E-Mail: teresa.s@cargillsceylon.com


Kotmale Holdings PLC


20, Sri Sumana Mawatha,
New Town Mulleriyawa,
Mulleriyawa.
Telephone: +94 11 2578774/ 5/ 6
+94 11 4547810/ 1
Fax : +94 11 2578773 / +94 11 4547812
Inquiries: sales@kotmale.lk

Mr. Nimal Pathirana
Director- Production Dairy Sector
E-Mail: nimal.p@cargillsceylon.com

Ms. Teresa Santos -Senior Brand Manager
E-Mail: teresa.s@cargillsceylon.com

Mr. Adhil Hafiz - Assistant Brand Manager


Cargills Food Services (TGI Fridays)


Corporate Head Office
No:40, York Street, Colombo 1, Sri Lanka
Tel: +94 11 2427777
Fax: +94 11 2338704
Restaurant: + 94 11 2337501

Mr. Niroshan De Silva
Chief Operating Officer – Restaurant Sector
E-Mail: niroshan.d@cargillsceylon.com

Mr. Lalin Ratwatte
Deputy General Manager
E-Mail: lalin.r@cargillsceylon.com

Mr. Raj Asirvatham
Marketing Manager
E-Mail: raj.a@cargillsceylon.com


Cargills Food Processors (KFC)


Corporate Head Office
No:40, York Street, Colombo 1, Sri Lanka
Tel: +94 11 2427777
Fax: +94 11 2338704

Mr. Niroshan De Silva
Chief Operating Officer – Restaurant Sector
E-Mail: niroshan.d@cargillsceylon.com

Mr. Ranil Irugalbandara - General Manager
E-Mail: ranil.i@cargillsceylon.com

Mr. Malcolm Wallace
Deputy General Manager
E-Mail: malcolm.w@cargillsceylon.com

Mr. Janaka Perera
Deputy General Manager
E-Mail: janaka.pe@cargillsceylon.com

Mr. Raj Asirvatham
Marketing Manager
E-Mail: raj.a@cargillsceylon.com

Millers Limited


Millers Limited
No. 121
Biyagama Road,
Kelaniya.
Sri Lanka.

Tel: +94 11 2904400 (General)
Fax: +94 112 904499 (General)
Fax: +94 112 904422 (Sales)
Email: millers@millerslimited.com


Cargills Quality Confectionaries (pvt) Ltd


Nalanda Industrial estate,
Madawala, Ulpotha.
Matale.
Sri Lanka.
Tel: +94 66 4929911-6

Mr. Sunil Dissanayake
General Manager

Mr. Jegathieshwaran Rajaratnam
National Sales Manager
E-Mail: jegathieshwaran.r@millerslimited.com

Ms. Achini Wijekone - Senior Brand Manager
E-Mail: achini.w@cargillsceylon.com

Cargills Quality Foods


Factory
Ganemulla Road, Maeliya Estate,
Maigaha Junction, Ja-Ela.
Sri Lanka
Tel: +94 11 2228558 / 2228528
Fax: +94 11 2228728

Mr. Krishantha Wijesooriya
General Manager
E-Mail: krishantha.w@cargillsceylon.com

Mr. Asitha Ranawala
Sales Manager
E-Mail: asitha.r@cargillsceylon.com

Mr. Chathura Wakishta - Brand Manager
E-Mail: chathura.w@cargillsceylon.com


Cargills Agrifoods Ltd.


Factory
Weniwelgodella Watta
Kondagammulla Road
Demanhandiya, Sri Lanka
Tel: +94 11 31 2237040/041
Fax: +94 11 31 2237042

Mr. Nimal Gunarathna - General Manager
E-Mail: nimal.g@cargillsceylon.com

Ms. Achini Wijekone - Senior Brand Manager
E-Mail: achini.w@cargillsceylon.com